Branded Promotional Item Approvers

Here is a list of approvers for each division on campus.

Division of Institutional Advancement
Jaime Nodarse Barrera
Kimberly Becerra

Division of Athletics
Adrian Rodriguez
Lee Malone
Jen Roland
Eric Shultz

Division of Finance and Administration
Jaclyn Mahlmann
Rebecca Williams

Division of Institutional Excellence
John LaRue
Ursula Brady

Division of Research and Innovation
Ahmed Mahdy
Tuan Phung

Division of Academic Affairs
Ahmed Mahdy
Ashley Larrabee

Division of Enrollment Management
Andy Benoit
Chris Giles

Harte Research Institute
Donna Scott
Emily McCauley

Division of Student Engagement and Success
Adrian Rodriguez
Gabriela Bidwell