Staff Council 2023-2024 Representatives

Officers

alexandra-janney

Alexandra Janney, PhD
President

Term:2022-2025
Assistant Director
Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
alexandra.janney@tamucc.edu

 

trennon-cavanagh

Trennon Cavanagh
Vice President

Term: 2023-2026
Business Analyst I
University Services
trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu

 

christopher-palfreyman

Christopher Palfreyman
Parliamentarian

Term: 2023-2025
Client Technologies Analyst III
User Support Services
christopher.palfreyman@tamucc.edu

 

lauran-guerra

Lauran Guerra
Secretary

Term: 2023-2025
Instructional Designer II
Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
lauran.guerra@tamucc.edu 

 

deanna-crites

DeAnna Crites
Treasurer

Term: 2022-2024
Assistant Director of Research Administration
Blucher
deanna.crites@tamucc.edu 

 

julian-martinez

Julian Wilmot - Martinez
Historian

Term: 2023-2025
Business Associate III
University Services
julian.martinez@tamucc.edu 

 

EEO 1 Representatives

zelda-chacon

Zelda Chacon

Term: 2022-2024
Director, Student Health Center
AVP-Dean Of Student
zelda.chacon@tamucc.edu

ricardo-reyes

Ricardo Reyes

Term: 2023-2025
Associate Director
University Center - Student Life/University Center
ricardo.reyes@tamucc.edu 

ben-soto

Ben Soto
University Relations Committee Chair

Term: 2023-2025
Director
IT User Support Services
ben.soto@tamucc.edu 

EEO 3 Representatives

aleman-jessica

Jessica Aleman

Term: 2022-2024
Program Specialist II
Center For Academic Student Achievement
jessica.aleman@tamucc.edu

cynthia-duff

Cynthia Duff

Term: 2023-2025
Business Coordinator I
Blucher
cynthia.duff@tamucc.edu 

heyford-osei

Hayford Osei

Term: 2022-2024
Client Technologies Analyst I
College Of Liberal Arts
hayford.osei@tamucc.edu

kit-wilson

Kit Wilson

Term: 2022-2024
Program Coordinator I P9
STEM Operation Success
christopher.wilson@tamucc.edu

alexander-zavala

Alex Zavala

Academic Advisor I
Academic Advising
alexander.zavala@tamucc.edu