Kinesiology Faculty & Staff

Bryon Applequist headshot

Dr. Bryon Applequist
Assistant Professor

361-825-3834
bryon.applequist@tamucc.edu

mikaela boham headshot

Dr. Mikaela Boham
Associate Professor & Athletic Training Program Director

361-825-2169
mikaela.boham@tamucc.edu


liana davis headshot
Dr. Liana Davis
Associate Professor

361-825-2670
liana.davis@tamucc.edu

misty kesterson headshot

Dr. Misty Kesterson
Clinical Associate Professor  

361-825-3299
misty.kesterson@tamucc.edu


jennifer longo headshot

Dr. Jennifer Longo
Assistant Professor

361-825-6074
jennifer.longo@tamucc.edu


melrose
Dr. Don Melrose
Professor

361-825-2811
don.melrose@tamucc.edu

daniel newmire headshot

Dr. Daniel Newmire
Assistant Professor  

361-825-3693
daniel.newmire@tamucc.edu


liz perez headshot
Ms. Liz Perez
Administrative Associate V

361-825-6072
elizabeth.perez@tamucc.edu

lon seiger headshot

Dr. Lon Seiger
Professor  

361-825-2748
lon.seiger@tamucc.edu


frank spaniol headshot

Dr. Frank Spaniol
Professor


361-825-3924
frank.spaniol@tamucc.edu  


sara stiltner headshot

Dr. Sara Stiltner
Assistant Professor, Athletic Training Clinical Education Coordinator

361-825-2207
sara.stiltner@tamucc.edu


doyeon won headshot

Dr. Doyeon Won
Associate Professor

361-825-2980
doyeon.won@tamucc.edu