Advisory Board for Cyber Security and Infrastructure Option



Mr. Moe Afram

Sr. Director of Information Systems, Driscoll Health System

Mr. Christopher Medrano

Chief Information Officer, Senior Vice President, Kleberg Bank

Mr. Jonathan Lyons

Information Analyst, CITGO Petroleum

Mr. Douglas Miller

President, Straight Edge Technology

Mr. Juan Perez

Student, Cyber Security and Infrastructure, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Mr. Norman Veit

Technologies and Solutions – Operations

Mr. Chris Wells

IT Technical Director, USAA

Ms. Lisa Wisner

Manager of Human Capital Services, City of Corpus Chrsti