Contact Us

Director

Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Executive Director

michael.sanders@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Business Development

Joe Henry

Joe Henry

Associate Director, Business Development

joe.henry@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Ronald Sepulveda

Ronald Sepulveda

Manager, Business Development

ronald.sepulveda@tamucc.edu

361.825.2123

 

Operations, Test, & Evaluation

Tye Payne

Tye Payne

Assistant Director of Operations, Testing, & Evaluation

tye.payne@tamucc.edu

361.825.4107

Dean Keck

Dean Keck

Airspace Manager

dean.keck@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Software Applications Developer IV

josh.boyd@tamucc.edu

361.825.3580

Nicolas Tamez

Nicolas Tamez

Software Applications Developer II

nicolas.tamez@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Marco Longoria

Marco Longoria

Software Applications Developer II

marco.longoria@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Seth Moran

Seth Moran

Airspace Manager - Emergency Management

seth.moran@tamucc.edu

361.825.4111

Javier Vera

Javier Vera

Software Applications Developer I

javier.vera@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Hoshi Colina

Hoshi Colina

Software Applications Developer I

hoshi.colina@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Administration, Budget, and Policy

Sonia McNeill

Sonia McNeill

Business Coordinator III

sonia.mcneill@tamucc.edu

361.825.3592

Donna Deleon

Donna Deleon

Administrative Associate III

donna.deleon@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Becky Welborn

Becky Welborn

Administrative Coordinator I

becky.welborn@tamucc.edu

361.825.3014

 

Logistics & Maintenance

Matthew Wesson

Matthew Wesson

UAS Project Manager III

matthew.wesson@tamucc.edu

361.825.4104

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Facilities Coordinator I

maria.martinez@tamucc.edu

361.825.5731

Walter Mills

Walter Mills

Aviation Maintenance Technician II

walter.millsmarin@tamucc.edu

361.825.3593

Victor Bottari

Victor Bottari

Facilities Coordinator I

victor.bottari@tamucc.edu

361.825.3594

Doris Garza

Doris Garza

Chief of Aviation Maintenance

doris.garza@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Angela Martinez

Angela Martinez

Aviation Maintenance Technician I

angela.martinez@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

Client Technology Analyst III

kenny.roberts@tamucc.edu

361.825.3584

 
 

Aviation Systems Engineering

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Aviation Systems Engineer

eric.bird@tamucc.edu

361.825.4115

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Research Engineer Associate III

luis.hernandez3@tamucc.edu

361.825.3595

 

Aviation Safety Operations

Albert Bejarano

Albert Bejarano

Aviation Safety Officer

albert.bejarano@tamucc.edu

361.825.4120

Grady Booth

Grady Booth

UAS Pilot II

grady.booth@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Barret Flaminio

Barret Flaminio

Unmanned Aircraft Pilot

barret.flaminio@tamucc.edu

361.825.4123

Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

Unmanned Aircraft Pilot I – Emergency Management Operator

arturo.rodriguez@tamucc.edu

361.825.3588

Ashley Marion

Ashley Marion

Research and Development UAS Pilot I

ashley.marion@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Stuart Scott

Stuart Scott

Aviation Safety Officer

stuart.scott@tamucc.edu

361.825.4111

Brian Reeves

Brian Reeves

UAS Pilot II

brian.reeves@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577