Contact Us

Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Executive Director

Michael.Sanders@tamucc.edu

361.825.4103

Joe Henry

Joe Henry

Associate Director, Business Development

Joe.Henry@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Tye Payne

Tye Payne

Program Director of Operations

Tye.Payne@tamucc.edu

361.825.2896

Dean Keck

Dean Keck

Program Manager

dean.keck@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Michael Logan

Michael Logan

Senior Research Engineer/NASA IPA Researcher

Michael.Logan@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Aviation Systems Engineer

Eric.Bird@tamucc.edu

361.825.4115

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Research Engineer Associate II

Luis.Hernandez3@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Walter Mills

Walter Mills

Aviation Maintenance Technician II

Walter.Millsmarin@tamucc.edu

361.825.3593

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Administrative Coordinator

Maria.Martinez@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Software Engineer

Josh.Boyd@tamucc.edu

361.825.3580

Christine Feagin

Christine Feagin

Project Manager III

Christine.Feagin@tamucc.edu

361.825.5731

Riksy Nunez

Riksy Nunez

Research Engineer II

Riksy.Nunez@tamucc.edu

361.825.3592

Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

Client Technology Analyst III

Kenny.Roberts@tamucc.edu

361.825.3584

Ashley Marion

Ashley Marion

Administrative Coordinator

ashley.marion@tamucc.edu

361.825.4013

Matthew Wesson

Matthew Wesson

UAS Project Manager III

matthew.wesson@tamucc.edu

361.825.4101

Ryan Kelley

Ryan Kelley

Software Developer I

ryan.kelley@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Ronald Sepulveda

Ronald Sepulveda

Business Coordinator III

ronald.sepulveda@tamucc.edu

361.825.2123

Seth Foster

Seth Foster

UAS Pilot 1

seth.foster@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Jonathon Lopez

Jonathon Lopez

Avionics Technician II

jonathon.lopez@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Victor Bottari

Victor Bottari

UAS Range Coordinator

victor.bottari@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Tom Frierson

Tom Frierson

Aviation Safety Officer

thomas.frierson1@tamucc.edu

361.825.4113