Contact Us

Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Executive Director

Michael.Sanders@tamucc.edu

361.825.4103

Joe Henry

Joe Henry

Associate Director, Business Development

Joe.Henry@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Tye Payne

Tye Payne

Program Director of Operations

Tye.Payne@tamucc.edu

361.825.2896

Dean Keck

Dean Keck

Acting Associate Director

dean.keck@tamucc.edu

361.825.4113

Michael Logan

Michael Logan

Senior Research Engineer/NASA IPA Researcher

Michael.Logan@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Eric Bird

Eric Bird

Aviation Systems Engineer

Eric.Bird@tamucc.edu

361.825.4115

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Engineer II

Luis.Hernandez3@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Walter Mills

Walter Mills

Aviation Maintenance Technician II

Walter.Millsmarin@tamucc.edu

361.825.3593

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Administrative Associate V

Maria.Martinez@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Software Engineer

Josh.Boyd@tamucc.edu

361.825.3580

Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

UAS Pilot II

Patrick.Hill@tamucc.edu

361.825.4112

Christine Feagin

Christine Feagin

Project Manager III

Christine.Feagin@tamucc.edu

361.825.5731

Riksy Nunez

Riksy Nunez

Engineer I

Riksy.Nunez@tamucc.edu

361.825.3592

Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

Client Technologies Analyst

Kenneth.Roberts@tamucc.edu

361.825.3584

Ashley Marion

Ashley Marion

Program Assistant

ashley.marion@tamucc.edu

361.825.4013

Matthew Wesson

Matthew Wesson

UAS Project Manager III

matthew.wesson@tamucc.edu

361.825.4101

Angelo Diamante

Angelo Diamante

Software Engineer I

angelo.diamante@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

Ryan Kelley

Ryan Kelley

Software Developer I

ryan.kelley@tamucc.edu

361.825.3583

KC Sealock

KC Sealock

UAS Pilot I

kenneth.sealock@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Matthew Sutton

Matthew Sutton

Chief Pilot

matthew.sutton@tamucc.edu

361.825.2577

Ronald Sepulveda

Ronald Sepulveda

Business Coordinator III

ronald.sepulveda@tamucc.edu

361.825.2123