Counseling and Educational Psychology Faculty & Staff


COUNSELING AND EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY FACULTY
Joshua Watson
Dr. Joshua Watson
Professor & Chair, Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology

ECDC 150
361-825-2739
joshua.watson@tamucc.edu

backer
Dr. Adrienne Backer
Assistant Professor

ECDC 141
361-825-2622
adrienne.backer@tamucc.edu

Jennifer Gerlach
Dr. Jennifer Gerlach
Assistant Professor

ECDC 148
361-825-3318
jennifer.gerlach@tamucc.edu

Karen Michelle Hunnicutt Hollenbaugh
Dr. Karen Michelle Hunnicutt Hollenbaugh
Associate Professor & Assistant Department Chair

ECDC 151
361-825-2451
michelle.hollenbaugh@tamucc.edu

James Ikonomopoulos
Dr. James Ikonomopoulos
Assistant Professor

ECDC 152
361-825-3467
james.ikonomopoulos1@tamucc.edu

Kimberlee Mincey
Dr. Kimberlee Mincey
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Counseling & Training Clinic

NRC 2700
361-825-3995
kimberlee.mincey@tamucc.edu

Kristina Nelson
Dr. Kristina Nelson
Assistant Professor

ECDC 149
361-825-3039
kristina.nelson@tamucc.edu

Marvarene Oliver
Dr. Marvarene Oliver
Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

FC 151C
361-825-3216
marvarene.oliver@tamucc.edu

Wannigar Ratanavivan
Dr. Wannigar Ratanavivan
Clinical Assistant Professor

ECDC 150B
361-825-2849
wannigar.ratanavivan@tamucc.edu

Richard Ricard
Dr. Richard Ricard
Associate Dean of COEHD Graduate Programs, Research and Community Engagement; Professor of Counseling & Educational Psychology

FC 204B
361-825-3725
richard.ricard@tamucc.edu

COUNSELING AND EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY STAFF
rachel perez

Ms. Rachel Perez

Administrative Associate IV

361-825-3393
rachel.perez@tamucc.edu