Meet our Staff

Our focus is on building awareness and increasing support for Texas A&M-Corpus Christi. We achieve this by collaborating with our campus partners to connect the university with the public as well as targeted audience segments.

Meet the Marketing and Communications staff or Request Marketing and Communications assistance.

Contact Marketing & Communications

Main – 361.825.2420
For media and communication inquiries, please contact communications@tamucc.edu
For logo and licensing questions, please contact licensing@tamucc.edu
For website assistance, please contact webhelp@tamucc.edu
For advertising assistance and all other needs, please contact marcom@tamucc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Ashley Larrabee

Ashley Larrabee

Director of Marketing
ashley.larrabee@tamucc.edu
361.825.3020

Luisa Buttler

Luisa Buttler

Director of Communications
Luisa.Buttler@tamucc.edu
361.825.6705

Trent Spofford

Trent Spofford

Director of Digital Media
trent.spofford@tamucc.edu
361.825.2419

Lori Crutchfield

Lori Crutchfield

Administrative Associate
lori.crutchfield@tamucc.edu
361.825.2420

Sarah Tuley

Sarah Tuley

Marketing Coordinator
sarah.tuley@tamucc.edu
3724

Lizzy Guerra

Lizzy Guerra

Web Specialist
lizzy.guerra@tamucc.edu
361.825.3968

Brian Owens

Brian Owens

Web Administrator
brian.owens@tamucc.edu
361.825.2970

Benjamin Zaragosa

Benjamin Zaragosa

Photographer
benjamin.zaragosa@tamucc.edu
361.825.2746

Kira Elizondo

Kira Elizondo

Videographer
kira.elizondo@tamucc.edu
361.825.5500

Louisa Andrews

Louisa Andrews

Communications Specialist III
louisa.andrews@tamucc.edu
361.825.5517

RJ Loa

RJ Loa

Manager of Enrollment Communications
RJ.Loa@tamucc.edu
361.825.5923

Richard Solis

Richard Solis

Graphic Designer II
richard.solis@tamucc.edu
361.825.2656

Taylor Bodeker

Taylor Bodeker

Graphic Designer II
taylor.stephens@tamucc.edu
361.825.5510

Richard Guerrero Jr.

Richard Guerrero Jr.

Communications Specialist III
richard.guerrero@tamucc.edu
361.825.4045