Faculty

photo of katz-louis

 

Louis Katz, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
Department Chair of Art & Design
Area of emphasis: Ceramics
Phone : 361-825-5987
Office: CA 112B
email: louis.katz@tamucc.edu 

 

photo of aubrey-meg
Meg Aubrey, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Painting and Drawing
Phone : 361-825-2365
Office: CA 209
margaret.aubrey@tamucc.edu

 

photo of bajuyo-leticia
Leticia Bajuyo, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Sculpture
Phone : 361-825-2136 
Office: CA 114
leticia.bajuyo@tamucc.edu

 

photo of canchola-alexandria
Alexandria Canchola, M.F.A
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Graphic Design
Phone : 361-825-4130
Office: BH 224A
alexandria.canchola@tamucc.edu

 

photo of duttweiler-joshua
Joshua Duttweiler, M.F.A
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Graphic Design
Phone : 361-825-3068
Office: BH 221
joshua.duttweiler@tamucc.edu

 

photo of garza-cuen-jennifer
Jennifer Garza-Cuen, M.F.A
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Photography
Phone : 361-825-2368
Office: MOD2 111
jennifer.garza-cuen@tamucc.edu

 

photo of hempstead-andrea
Andrea Hempstead, M.F.A. 
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Graphic Design
Phone : 361-825-2380
Office: BH 224C
andrea.hempstead@tamucc.edu

 

photo of hill-david
David Hill, M.F.A.
Professional Assistant Professor
Galleries Manager
Area of emphasis: Studio Foundations
Phone : 361-825-3473
Office:CA 207A
David.Hill@tamucc.edu


 

photo of james-richard
Richard James, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Sculpture and Ceramics
Phone : 361-825-2315
Office: CA 116A
richard.james@tamucc.edu


 

photo of miller-nancy
Nancy Miller, M.F.A.
Graphic Design Program Coordinator 
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Graphic Design
Phone : 361-825-2365
Office: BH 224B
nancy.miller@tamucc.edu

 

photo of omalley-ryan
Ryan O' Malley, M.F.A.
Graduate Coordinator
Professor
Area of emphasis: Printmaking
Phone : 361-825-5835
Office:CA 204A
Ryan.O'Malley@tamucc.edu


 

photo of pena-joe
Joe Peña, M.F.A
Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Painting
Phone : 361-825-2386
Office: CA 209A
joe.pena@tamucc.edu

 

photo of petican-laura
Laura Petican, Ph.D.
Galleries' Director
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Art History
Phone : 361-825-5752
Office: CA 208
laura.petican@tamucc.edu

 

photo of rote-carey
Carey Rote, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Art History, Pre-Columbian
Phone : 361-825-2241
Office: BH 223C
carey.rote@tamucc.edu

 

photo of rueter-greg
Greg Reuter, M.F.A
Professor Emeritus

Area of emphasis: Sculpture

 

Staff

photo of arnold-jennifer
Jennifer Arnold
Academic Advisor
Phone: (361) 825-3466
Office: DW 204E 
jennifer.arnold@tamucc.edu
syamken-mandy
Mr. Silas Breaux 
Event Technician P5 
CA 115
361-825-2323
silas.breaux@tamucc.edu