Contact Us

SandDollar$ Services Office - University Center 120*

sanddollar@tamucc.edu

(361) 825-5978 

mail.services@tamucc.edu

(361) 825-2684

Monday-Friday - 8:15 am - 4:15 pm

Neftali Rivera - Asst. Dir. of University Services - (361) 825-2784 - neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu

Melissa Smith - Business Associate III - (361) 825-5978 - mellisa.smith@tamucc.edu

Diane Bryan - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-3214 - diane.bryan@tamucc.edu

Diana Ybanez - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-3213 - diana.ybanez@tamucc.edu

Arnold Pena - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-2684 - arnold.pena@tamucc.edu

**SandDollar has merged with Mail Services and has new operational hours!


Campus Store (Bookstore) University Center 118

(361) 825-2603

texasamcc@bkstr.com

Monday-Thursday - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Ashley Alligood - Store Manager - 2165mgr@follett.com 


Islander Dining

(361) 825 - 2760

Islander Dining Website

Jennifer Crawford - General Manager - (361) 825-4357 - Jennifer.Crawford@compass-usa.com


Print Services - Print Shop 100

(361) 825-2694

print.services@tamucc.edu 

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

David Briones - Printing Services Coordinator - (361) 825-5390 - david.briones@tamucc.edu


Vending Services 

(361) 825-5978

sanddollar@tamucc.edu


University Services Administration - University Center Suite 303

(361) 825-5710

university.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Susan Layton - Director - (361) 825-5712 - susan.layton@tamucc.edu

Desiree Hofstetter-Asst. Dir. of University Services - (361) 825-5596 - desiree.hofstetter@tamucc.edu 

Neftali Rivera - Asst. Dir. of University Services - (361) 825-2784 - neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu 

Trennon Cavanagh - Business Analyst I - (361) 825-5538 - trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu

Lorraine Soliz - Administrative Associate IV - (361) 825-5710 - lorraine.cortez@tamucc.edu