Contact Us

SandDollar$ Services Office - University Center 120*

(361) 825-5978 / (361) 825-2684

sanddollar@tamucc.edu / mail.services@tamucc.edu 

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm**

Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Julian Martinez - Business Associate III: (361) 825-3214 - julian.martinez@tamucc.edu

Amber Castillo - Business Associate III: (361) 825-5978 - amber.castillo@tamucc.edu 

Arnold Pena - Delivery Specialist III:  (361) 825-2499 - arnold.pena@tamucc.edu

Kelly De La Rosa - Sanddollar Support Associate: (361) 825-3213 - kelly.delarosa@tamucc.edu 

*SandDollar$ has relocated to Mail Services and has new operational hours!

* SandDollar$ Services will not be accepting Cash as a form of payment after 4:30 PM


 

Campus Store (Bookstore) University Center 118

(361) 825-2603

texasamcc@bkstr.com

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm


Islander Dining

(361) 825 - 2760

Islander Dining Website

Jennifer Crawford - General Manager - (361) 825-4357 - Jennifer.Crawford@compass-usa.com


Print Services - Print Shop 100

(361) 825-2694

print.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:15 am - 4:30 pm

Jesse Perez - Operations Manager - (361) 825-2694 - jesus.perez@tamucc.edu

Neftali Rivera - Assistant Director University Services - (361) 825-2784 - neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu --


Vending Services 

(361) 825-5978

sanddollar@tamucc.edu


University Services Administration - University Center Suite 303

(361) 825-5710

university.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Desiree Hofstetter, Asst. Director of Contract Services:                                                                                            (361)825-5596  desiree.hofstetter@tamucc.edu  

Neftali Rivera, Asst. Director of University Services:                                                                                                (361)825-2784 neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu  

Lorraine Soliz, Administrative Associate IV:                                                                                                       (361)825-2784 lorraine.soliz@tamucc.edu 

Trennon Cavanagh, Business Analyst I:                                                                                                                  (361) 825-5538 trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu