Contact Us

SandDollar$ Office - University Center 107

(361) 825-5978 

sanddollar@tamucc.edu

Monday-Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Trennon Cavanagh - SandDollar Office Manager - (361) 825-5538 - trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu

Melissa Smith - Business Associate III - (361) 825-5978 - mellisa.smith@tamucc.edu


Mail Services - University Center 133

(361) 825-2684

mail.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Diane Bryan - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-3214 - diane.bryan@tamucc.edu

Diana Ybanez - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-3213 - diana.ybanez@tamucc.edu

Arnold Pena - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-2684 - arnold.pena@tamucc.edu


Campus Store (Bookstore) University Center 118

(361) 825-2603

texasamcc@bkstr.com

Monday-Thursday - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Ashley Alligood - Store Manager - 2165mgr@follett.com 


Islander Dining

(361) 825 - 2760

Islander Dining Website

Jennifer Crawford - Resident District Manager/Catering Director - (361) 825-4357 - Jennifer.Crawford@compass-usa.com


Print Services - Print Shop 100

(361) 825-2694

print.services@tamucc.edu 

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

David Briones - Print Operations Manager - (361) 825-5390 - david.briones@tamucc.edu


Vending Services 

(361) 825-5978

sanddollar@tamucc.edu


University Services Administration - University Center Suite 303

(361) 825-5710

university.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Susan Layton - Director - (361) 825-5712 - susan.layton@tamucc.edu

Lorraine Cortez - Administrative Associate IV - (361) 825-5710 - lorraine.cortez@tamucc.edu