Contact Us

SandDollar$ Services Office - University Center 120*

(361) 825-5978 / (361) 825-2684

sanddollar@tamucc.edu / mail.services@tamucc.edu 

Monday-Friday - 8:15 am - 4:30 pm*

Julian Martinez - Business Associate III - (361) 825-3214 - julian.martinez@tamucc.edu

Arnold Pena - Delivery Specialist III - (361) 825-2684 - arnold.pena@tamucc.edu

**SandDollar has relocated to Mail Services and has new operational hours!


 

Campus Store (Bookstore) University Center 118

(361) 825-2603

texasamcc@bkstr.com

Monday-Friday - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm 


Islander Dining

(361) 825 - 2760

Islander Dining Website

Jennifer Crawford - General Manager - (361) 825-4357 - Jennifer.Crawford@compass-usa.com


Print Services - Print Shop 100

(361) 825-2694

print.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:15 am - 4:30 pm

Julian Martinez - Business Associate III - (361) 825-3214 - julian.martinez@tamucc.edu

Neftali Rivera - Assistant Director University Services - (361) 825-2784 - neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu --


Vending Services 

(361) 825-5978

sanddollar@tamucc.edu


University Services Administration - University Center Suite 303

(361) 825-5710

university.services@tamucc.edu

Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Susan Layton - Director of University Services - (361) 825-5712 - susan.layton@tamucc.edu

Desiree Hofstetter - Asst. Director of Contract Services - (361) 825-5596 -desiree.hofstetter@tamucc.edu 

Neftali Rivera - Asst. Director of University Services - (361) 825-2784 - neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu 

Lorraine Soliz - Administrative Associate IV - (361) 825-5710 - lorraine.cortez@tamucc.edu

Trennon Cavanagh - Business Analyst I - (361) 825-5538 - trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu