About Us

University Services delivers auxiliary support to the University in order to promote institutional excellence and success to enhance the campus experience. 

Meet the Team

 
 
 Neftali Rivera Neftali Rivera 
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services
O: 361.825.5712
neftali.rivera@tamucc.edu 

 desiree-hofstetter Desiree Hofstetter
Associate Director for Business & Finance for Islander Housing
O: 361.825.4663
desiree.hofstetter@tamucc.edu 
 ryan-butler Ryan Butler
Assistant Director of Operations
O: 361.825.2784
ryan.butler@tamucc.edu
 Trennon Cavanagh Trennon Cavanagh
Assistant Director of Contracts Services
O: 361.825.5538
trennon.cavanagh@tamucc.edu
 Lorraine Soliz Lorraine Soliz
Administrative Associate IV
O: 361.825.5710
lorraine.soliz@tamucc.edu 
 Kirk Kirk Jorgensen
Business Coordinator
O: 361.825.5552
kirk.jorgensen@tamucc.edu
kayleigh-garcia Kayleigh Garcia
Business Coordinator
O: 361.825.4663
kayleigh.garcia@tamucc.edu 
kandy-ortega Kandy Ortega
Business Coordinator
O: 361.825.4663
kandy.ortega@tamucc.edu 
 Amber Castillo Headshot Amber Castillo
Business Associate III
O: 361.825.5978
amber.castillo@tamucc.edu 
 kelly de la rosa headshot Kelly De La Rosa
Business Associate III
O:361.825.3214
kelly.delarosa@tamucc.edu 
 Jesse Perez Jesse Perez
Print Shop, Operations Coordinator
O: 361.825.5390
jesus.perez@tamucc.edu 
Photo Coming Soon
Peter Garcia
Delivery Specialist III
O: 361.825.2499
peter.garcia@tamucc.edu