Leadership Team

Dr. Andy J. Benoit, Jr.

Vice President for Enrollment Management 
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
andy.benoit@tamucc.edu 
(361) 825-5951
Learn More

Nancy Burns 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
nancy.burns@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5952
Learn More

 

Chris Headshot

Christopher Giles

Assistant to the Vice President and Director of Strategic Projects 
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
christopher.giles@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2573
Learn More

Deanne Hubenak 

Business Manager 
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
deanne.hubenak@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2595
Learn More
RJ's Headshot

RJ Loa

Assistant for Enrollment Management
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
raymon.loa@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5952
Oscar Reyna

Oscar Reyna 

Executive Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
oscar.reyna@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5934
Learn More

Jeannie Gage

Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
jeannie.gage@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2595
Learn More

Linda Buckley

Director of Scholarship Services
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
linda.buckley@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3703
Learn More

Lori Flaminio 

Director of Orientation and Event Services
Office - Islander Welcome Center (IWC)
lori.flaminio@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2068
Learn More