Meet Our Staff

Tracie Redner Perez

Associate Director of Financial Aid- Processing
Faculty Center 126
tracie.perez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5914

Cecilia De La Garza

Associate Director of Financial Aid- Customer Service
Faculty Center 126
cecilia.delagarza@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2752

Enrique "Henry" Garcia

Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Title IV Compliance
Faculty Center 126
enrique.garcia2@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5622

Maria Serna

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Faculty Center 126
maria.serna@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2330

Penny Long

Manager of Financial Aid- Verification and Veterans Services
Islander Welcome Center
penny.long@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5621

Jared Garza

Financial Aid Advisor II
Islander Welcome Center
jared.garza@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3476

renee eastty

Renee Eastty

Financial Aid Advisor II
Islander Welcome Center
renee.eastty@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5741

nicole head shot

Nicole Edgar

Financial Aid Advisor II
Islander Welcome Center
nicole.edgar@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3475

Zachary Solano

Financial Aid Outreach Advisor
Islander Welcome Center
zachary.solano@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3487

Vacant

Financial Aid Specialist I
Islander Welcome Center
faoweb@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2338

ag headshot

Anabel Garcia

Financial Aid Specialist II
Faculty Center 111A
anabel.garcia@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-4614

dora head shot

Dora Benitez

Financial Aid Verification Specialist 
dora.benitez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2534

noelia head shot

Noelia Rios-Belmontes

Financial Aid Coordinator
noelia.rios-belmontes@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2759

belinda

Belinda Suarez

Financial Aid Specialist III
belinda.suarez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5912

Cassandra Haney

Financial Aid Specialist I
Faculty Center 111A
cassandra.haney@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5913