Meet Our Staff

Jeannie Gage

Director of Student Financial Aid
Office - 111, Student Services Center (SSC)
jeannie.gage@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2595

Tracie Redner Perez

Associate Director of Financial Aid- Processing
Office  TBA, Student Services Center (SSC)
tracie.perez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5914

Cecilia De La Garza

Associate Director of Financial Aid- Customer Service
Office 118, Student Services Center (SSC)
cecilia.delagarza@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2752

Enrique "Henry" Garcia

Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Title IV Compliance
Office 117, Student Services Center (SSC)
enrique.garcia2@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5622

Penny Long

Manager of Financial Aid- Verification and Veterans Services
Office 114A, Student Services Center (SSC)
penny.long@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5621

Elsa Garcia

Financial Aid Advisor IV
Office 119, Student Services Center (SSC)
elsa.garcia@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5836

Maria Serna

NCAA Financial Aid Advisor III
Office 114, Student Services Center (SSC)
maria.serna@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2330

Alberto Hernandez 

Financial Aid Advisor II
Office 115A, Student Services Center (SSC)
alberto.hernandez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3451

Vacant

Financial Aid Advisor II

Zachary Solano

Financial Aid Outreach Advisor
Student Services Center (SSC)
zachary.solano@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3487

nicole head shot

Nicole Edgar

Financial Aid Specialist I
Student Services Center (SSC)
nicole.edgar@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3475

ag headshot

Anabel Garcia

Financial Aid Specialist II
Student Services Center (SSC)
anabel.garcia@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-4614

dora head shot

Dora Benitez

Financial Aid Verification Specialist 
Student Services Center (SSC)
dora.benitez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2534

noelia head shot

Noelia Rios-Belmontes

Financial Aid Coordinator
Student Services Center (SSC)
noelia.rios-belmontes@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2759

belinda

Belinda Suarez

Financial Aid Specialist III
Student Services Center (SSC)
belinda.suarez@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5912

Cassandra Haney

Financial Aid Specialist I
Student Services Center (SSC)
cassandra.haney@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5913

 

Renee Eastty

Financial Aid Outreach Counselor
Student Services Center (SSC)
renee.eastty@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-5741