Leadership Team

Jerel Benton

Dr. Jerel Benton

Associate Vice President, Student Success
Jerel.Benton@tamucc.edu
361-825-3626
CCH 126E
Missing Headshot

Velma Villalon

Administrative Associate IV
Velma.Villalon@tamucc.edu
361-825-3626
CCH 126
Jennifer Baker

Jennifer Baker

Director, Learning Center
Center for Athletic Academic Services
Jennifer.Baker@tamucc.edu
361-825-5573
CE 203
Genevieve Wrenne Turner

Genevieve Wrenne Turner

Project Manager
G.Wrenne-Turner@tamucc.edu
361-825-2585
CCH 126C
Missing Headshot

Vacant

Director, Academic Advising and Coaching
361-825-2583
FC 147
Missing Headshot

Judith Perales

Director, Academic Testing Center
Judith.Perales@tamucc.edu
361-825-3733
CCH 124A
D'Angelo Sands Circle Headshot

D’Angelo Sands

Executive Director, College Access and Outreach
Dangelo.Sands@tamucc.edu
361-825-4631
GSSC 151A
Dr. Rita Sperry

Dr. Rita Sperry

Director, College Readiness & Academic Support

Rita.Sperry@tamucc.edu
GSSC 101D

John Fortiscue

John Fortiscue

Director, Student Success Data and Technology
John.fortiscue@tamucc.edu
361-825-3653
GSSC 101B