Library Directory

Office of the Dean of University Libraries
 
Catherine Rudowsky

Catherine Rudowsky

Dean of University Libraries catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
361-825-2644
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Assistant Dean of University Libraries derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2329
vacant

Vacant

Administrative Coordinator II
Risha Dulip

Risha Dulip

Finance, Planning, and Assessment Manager risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
361-825-6043
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Community Engagement Librarian jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Robert Rios

Robert Rios

Facilities Coordinator II robert.rios@tamucc.edu
361-825-2341
orozco-mayra

Mayra Orozco

Administrative Associate IV mayra.orozco@tamucc.edu
361-825-2122
Emma Drumright

Emma Drumright

Communications Specialist I emma.drumright@tamucc.edu
361-825-2793
kasey terrell

Kasey Terrell

Business Coordinator I kasey.terrell@tamucc.edu
361-825-2642
Diana Gaona

Diana Gaona

Business Associate II diana.gaona@tamucc.edu
361-825-2354
 
 
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
 
Paula Scott

Paula Scott

Director, Driscoll Children's Hospital Medical LIbrary paula.scott@dchstx.org
361-694-5467
Cindy Munoz

Cindy Munoz

Library Information Specialist cindy.munoz@dchstx.org
361-694-4523
 
Library Technology Services
 
Abel Cantu

Abel Cantu

Library Technology Manager abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2348
Francis Ikwuanusi

Francis Ikwuanusi

Software Applications Developer II ugochukwu.ikwuanusi@tamucc.edu
361-825-3698
Stan Otken

Stan Otken

Systems Administrator I robert.otken@tamucc.edu
361-825-2581
Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

Computer Support Specialist enrique.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2677
vacant

Vacant

Computer Support Specialist
Joseph Doan

Joseph Doan

Educational Technologist joseph.doan@tamucc.edu
361-825-3865
David Jones

David Jones

I-Create Coordinator david.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2342
vacant

Skally Benitez

Training Support Technician III skally.benitez@tamucc.edu
361-825-5319
User and Research Services  
 
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Director of User & Research Services lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success Librarian patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
lorin flores

Lorin Flores

Instructional Services Librarian lorin.flores@tamucc.edu
361-825-2609
aida almanza-ferro

Aida Almanza-Ferro

Reference Services Librarian aida.almanza@tamucc.edu
361-825-2356
Roxanne Singsaas

Roxanne Singsaas

Library Associate I roxanne.singsaas@tamucc.edu
361-825-5906
Gregg Griffith

Gregg Griffith

Library Information Specialist, Interlibrary Loan gregg.griffith@tamucc.edu
361-825-6557
Phebe Raglin

Phebe Raglin

Institutional Repository Specialist phebe.raglin@tamucc.edu
361-825-4314
vacant

Carissa Pinon

Library Information Specialist carissa.pinon@tamucc.edu
361-825-2815
 
 
Resource Management & Discovery
 
alhamad-mohammad

Mohammad AlHamad

Director of Resource Management & Discovery mohammad.alhamad@tamucc.edu
361-825-2355
xiaoyu duan

Xiaoyu Duan

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian xiaoyu.duan@tamucc.edu
361-825-2864
Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Continuing Resources Coordinator rachel.bennett@tamucc.edu
361-825-5971
Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

Collections Analyst joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-3727
Sam Caudillo

Sam Caudillo

Library Specialist II, Processing samantha.caudillo@tamucc.edu
361-825-2413
Kristine Gonzales

Kristine Gonzales

Library Specialist II, Discovery kristine.gonzales@tamucc.edu
361-825-3191
 
 
Special Collections & Archives
 
Lori Podolsky

Lori Podolsky

Director of Special Collections & Archives lori.podolsky@tamucc.edu
361-825-2301
Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Processing Archivist eric.christensen@tamucc.edu
361-825-5771
Amanda Kowalski

Amanda Kowalski

Digital Archivist amanda.kowalski@tamucc.edu
361-825-2300
ashtyn broom image

Ashtyn Broom

Library Specialist II ashtyn.broom@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
Amanda King

Amanda King

Library Information Specialist amanda.king@tamucc.edu
361-825-2550
 
Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
 
vacant

Denise Robledo

Director of Digital Learning and Academic Innovations denise.robledo@tamucc.edu
361-825-2131
Alexandra Janney

Alexandra Janney

Assistant Director of Digital Learning and Academic Innovations alexandra.janney@tamucc.edu
361-825-2956
Rinki Suryavanshi

Rinki Suryavanshi

Instructional Designer II rinki.suryavanshi@tamucc.edu
361-825-6214
Lauran Guerra

Lauran Guerra

Instructional Designer II lauran.guerra@tamucc.edu
361-825-3896
cynthia farias

Cynthia Farias

Instructional Designer II cynthia.farias@tamucc.edu
361-825-2620
 
 
 
 
 
 
I-Know
 
Tara Carlisle

Tara Carlisle

Director Digital Information Literacy Program tara.carlisle@tamucc.edu
361-825-5961
Emily Sartorius

Emily Sartorius

Instructional Design Librarian emily.sartorius@tamucc.edu
361-825-2610