Library Directory

Office of the Dean of Libraries
 
Catherine Rudowsky

Catherine Rudowsky

Dean of University Libraries

catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
361-825-2644
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Assistant Dean & Associate Librarian, Faculty
derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2329
Roe Cantu

Roe Cantu

Administrative Coordinator II
roe.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2214
Risha Dulip

Risha Dulip

Finance, Planning, and Assessment Manager
risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
361-825-6043
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Community Engagement Librarian, Faculty

jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Robert Rios

Robert Rios

Facilities Coordinator II


robert.rios@tamucc.edu
361-825-2341
orozco-mayra

Mayra Orozco

Administrative Associate IV, Events

mayra.orozco@tamucc.edu
361-825-2122
Emma Drumright

Emma Drumright

Library Specialist II, Graphic Design and Communication
emma.drumright@tamucc.edu
361-825-2793
vacant

Vacant

Business Associate III
  

Diana Gaona

Diana Gaona

Business Associate II
diana.gaona@tamucc.edu
361-825-2354
 
 
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
 
Paula Scott

Paula Scott

Director, Driscoll Children's Hospital Medical LIbrary
paula.scott@dchstx.org
361-694-5467
Cindy Munoz

Cindy Munoz

Library Information Specialist

cindy.munoz@dchstx.org
361-694-4523
 
Library Technology Services
 
Abel Cantu

Abel Cantu

Library Technology Manager
abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2348
Marco Longoria

Marco Longoria

Software Applications Developer II
marco.longoria@tamucc.edu
361-825-3698
Stan Otken

Stan Otken

Systems Administrator I

robert.otken@tamucc.edu
361-825-2581
Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

Computer Support Specialist
enrique.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2677
Julie Sanchez

Julie Sanchez

Computer Support Specialist
julie.sanchez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2978
 
 
 
User and Research Services  
 
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Director of User and Research Services, Faculty

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communication and Copyright Librarian, Faculty
alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success and Diversity Librarian, Faculty

patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
vacant

Vacant

Instructional Services Librarian, Faculty



Vacant

Vacant

Open Education Librarian, Faculty


Roxanne Singsaas

Roxanne Singsaas

Library Associate I

roxanne.singsaas@tamucc.edu
361-825-5906
Brenton Day

Brenton Day

Library Information Specialist, Interlibrary Loan
brenton.day@tamucc.edu
361-825-6557
Julee Murphy

Julee Murphy

Education Specialist

julee.murphy@tamucc.edu
361-825-2608
Phebe Raglin

Phebe Raglin

Institutional Repository Specialist
phebe.raglin@tamucc.edu
361-825-4314
 
 
 
Resource Management & Discovery
 
vacant

Vacant

Director of Resource Management & Discovery, Faculty


Vacant

Xiaoyu Duan

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian, Faculty

xiaoyu.duan@tamucc.edu
361-825-2864
Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Continuing Resources Coordinator

rachel.bennett@tamucc.edu
361-825-5971
Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

Collections Analyst


joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-3727
Christopher Luzania

Christopher Luzania

Library Specialist II, Processing

christopher.luzania@tamucc.edu
361-825-2413
Vacant

Vacant

Library Specialist II, Discovery



 
 
Special Collections & Archives
 
Lori Atkins

Lori Atkins

Director of Special Collections & Archives, Faculty
lori.atkins@tamucc.edu
361-825-2301
Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Librarian of Archive Processing, Faculty

eric.christensen@tamucc.edu
361-825-5771
Amanda Kowalski

Amanda Kowalski

Assistant Librarian Digital Archivist, Faculty

amanda.kowalski@tamucc.edu
361-825-2300
vacant

Vacant

Library Specialist II




vacant

Vacant

Library Information Specialist

 
Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
 
Aleyda Cantu-Lee

Aleyda Cantu-Lee

Director of Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
aleyda.cantu-lee@tamucc.edu
361-825-2131
>Alexandra Janney

Alexandra Janney

Assistant Director of Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
alexandra.janney@tamucc.edu
361-825-2956
Rinki Suryavanshi

Rinki Suryavanshi

Instructional Designer II


rinki.suryavanshi@tamucc.edu
361-825-6214
Lauran Guerra

Lauran Guerra

Instructional Designer I


lauran.guerra@tamucc.edu
361-825-3896
Joseph Doan

Joseph Doan

Educational Technologist

joseph.doan@tamucc.edu
361-825-3865
David Jones

David Jones

I-Create Coordinator

david.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2342
vacant

Vacant

Instructional Designer II



 
 
 
 
I-Know
 
Tara Carlisle

Tara Carlisle

Director Digital Information Literacy Program
tara.carlisle@tamucc.edu
361-825-5961
Emily Sartorius

Emily Sartorius

Instructional Design Librarian, Faculty
emily.sartorius@tamucc.edu
361-825-2610