Library Directory

Office of the Dean of Libraries
 
Catherine Rudowsky

Catherine Rudowsky

Dean of University Libraries  

catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
361-825-2644
Roe Cantu

Roe Cantu

Administrative Coordinator II

roe.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2214
Risha Dulip

Risha Dulip

Finance, Planning, and Assessment Manager

risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
361-825-6043
Noelle Freese

Noelle Freese

Business Associate III

  
noelle.freese@tamucc.edu
361-825-2642
Diana Gaona

Diana Gaona

Business Associate II

diana.gaona@tamucc.edu

361-825-2354
  
orozco-mayra

Mayra Orozco

Administrative Associate IV

mayra.orozco@tamucc.edu

361-825-2122
 
Robert Rios

Robert Rios

Facilities Coordinator 

 

robert.rios@tamucc.edu
361-825-2341
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Communications and Public Programming Librarian, Faculty 

jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Emma Drumright

Emma Drumright

Library Specialist II

emma.drumright@tamucc.edu
361-825-2793
  
 
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
 
Paula Scott

Paula Scott

Director, Driscoll Children's Hospital Medical LIbrary

paula.scott@dchstx.org
361-694-5467
  
Cindy Munoz

Cindy Munoz

Library Information Specialist

  
cindy.munoz@dchstx.org
361-694-4523
  
 
Library Technology Services
 
Abel Cantu

Abel Cantu

Library Technology Manager

abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2348
  
Marco Longoria

Marco Longoria

Software Applications Developer II

marco.longoria@tamucc.edu
361-825-3698
  
Stan Otken

Stan Otken

Systems Administrator I

  
robert.otken@tamucc.edu
361-825-2581
  
Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

Computer Support Specialist

enrique.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2677
  
Julie Sanchez

Julie Sanchez

Computer Support Specialist

julie.sanchez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2978
  
Aiswarya Annem

Aiswarya Annem

Graduate Assistant

  
aannem1@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-5528
  
Viraj Bhakta

Lakshmi Annam

Graduate Assistant

  
lannam@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-5528
  
 
User and Research Services  
 
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Director of User and Research Services, Faculty

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu

361-825-5905
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian, Faculty

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
  
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communication and Copyright Librarian, Faculty

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
  
Amie Cuvelier

Amie Cuvelier

Library Services Coordinator

amie.cuvelier@tamucc.edu
361-825-2815
  
Roxanne Singsaas

Roxanne Singsaas

Library Specialist II

  
roxanne.singsaas@tamucc.edu
361-825-5906
  
Brenton Day

Brenton Day

Library Information Specialist, Interlibrary Loan

brenton.day@tamucc.edu
361-825-6557
  
Vacant

 

 Open Education Librarian, Faculty

Vacant

361-825-2864
  
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success and Diversity Librarian, Faculty

patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
  
Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

Graduate Assistant

kwong2@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2340
  
Alex Flucke

Alex Flucke

Graduate Assistant

aflucke@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2340
  
Edie Jarldane

Edie Jarldane

Graduate Assistant

vacant
361-825-2340
  
Magda Chavez

Magda Chavez

Graduate Assistant

mchavezgarza@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2340
Resource Management & Discovery
 
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Director of Resource Management & Discovery, Faculty

derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2355
Vacant

Xiaoyu Duan

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian, Faculty

Vacant
361-825-2864
  
Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Continuing Resources Coordinator

rachel.bennett@tamucc.edu
361-825-5971
  
Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

Collections Analyst

  
joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-3727
  
Sean Walker

Sean Walker

Library Specialist II, Electronic Resources Access

sean.walker@tamucc.edu
361-825-2356
Christopher Luzania

Christopher Luzania

Library Specialist II, Processing

  
christopher.luzania@tamucc.edu
361-825-2413
Vacant

Jenilee Rollefstad

Library Specialist II, Cataloging

  
jenilee.rollefstad@tamucc.edu
361-825-3191
Special Collections & Archives
 
Lori Atkins

Lori Atkins

Director of Special Collections & Archives, Faculty

    
lori.atkins@tamucc.edu
361-825-2301
Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Librarian of Archive Processing, Faculty

        
  
eric.christensen@tamucc.edu
361-825-5771
Amanda Kowalski

Amanda Kowalski

Library Information Specialist

amanda.kowalski@tamucc.edu
361-825-2300
  
Phebe Leach

Phebe Leach

Library Specialist II

        
  
phebe.leach@tamucc.edu
361-825-4314
  
Deepika Rani Balam

Deepika Rani Balam

Graduate Assistant

dbalam@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
  
Andrew Karnes

Andrew Karnes

Graduate Assistant

akarnes@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
  
Sylvia Sanchez

Sylvia Sanchez

Assistant Librarian Digital Archivist, Faculty

sylvia.sanchez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2550
 
 
Digital Learning and Academic Innovations
 
Aleyda Cantu-Lee

Aleyda Cantu-Lee

Director of Digital Learning and Academic Innovations

aleyda.cantu-lee@tamucc.edu
361-825-2131
>Alexandra Janney

Alexandra Janney

Assistant Director

alexandra.janney@tamucc.edu
361-825-2956
  
Rinki Suryavanshi

Rinki Suryavanshi

Instructional Designer II

rinki.suryavanshi@tamucc.edu
361-825-6214
  
Lauran Guerra

Lauran Guerra

Instructional Designer I

lauran.guerra@tamucc.edu
361-825-3896
  
Joseph Doan

Joseph Doan

Educational Technologist

joseph.doan@tamucc.edu
361-825-3865
  
David Jones

David Jones

I-Create Coordinator

david.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2342
  
Yvette Garcia-Jones

Yvette Garcia-Jones

Graduate Assistant

  
ygarcia8@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2311
  
Vacant

Vacant

 

Instructional Designer I/II

 

vacant

Vacant

Graduate Assistant

vacant
361-825-2340
  
 
 
 
I-Know
 
Vacant

Tara Carlisle

Director Digital Information Literacy Program

361-825-5961
 
Vacant

Vacant

 

Instructional Design Librarian, Faculty