Faculty

photo of wendi pollack

 

Dr. Wendi Pollock
Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Office: BH 348
Phone: 361-825-3269
wendi.pollock@tamucc.edu
photo of dillard jeff
Dr. Jeff Dillard
Associate Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 303
Phone: 361-825-5511
jeff.dillard@tamucc.edu
Epley, Jennifer

Dr. Jennifer Epley Sanders
Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 341
Phone: 361-825-2554
jennifer.epley@tamucc.edu

photo of gleason shane
Dr. Shane Gleason
Associate Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 339
Phone: 361-825-2168
shane.gleason@tamucc.edu
Huerta Juan Carlos
Dr. Juan Carlos Huerta
Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 305
Phone: 361-825-5995
juan.huerta@tamucc.edu
Matthew Johnson-DSOC
Dr. Matthew Johnson
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice 
Office: BH 351
Phone: 361-825-2637
matthew.johnson1@tamucc.edu
Dan Jorgenson
Dr. Dan Jorgeson
Professor, Social Science 
Office: BH 347
Phone: 361-825-3269
dan.jorgenson@tamucc.edu
photo of kearns kevin
Dr. Kevin Kearns 
Political Science Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 306
Phone: 361-825-3474
kevin.kearns@tamucc.edu
photo of mcclellan dorothy
Dr. Dorothy McClellan 
Regents Professor, Criminal Justice
Office: BH 340
Phone: 361-825-2697
dorothy.mcclellan@tamucc.edu 
default no photo
Eric Moore
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Office: BH 342
Phone: 361-825-2396
eric.moore@tamucc.edu
Sanne Rijkhoff
Dr. Sanne Rijkhoff
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 345
Phone: 361-825-2537
sanne.rijkhoff@tamucc.edu
Isla Carr
Dr. Isla Schuchs Carr
Associate Professor, Public Administration
Office: BH 304
Phone: 361-825-2215
isla.schuchscarr@tamucc.edu
Sarah Scott
Dr. Sarah Scott
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Program Coordinator 
CRIJ & Public Administration
Applied Experience Coordinator
Office: BH 307 | Phone: 361-825-2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu
Callie Shaw
Dr. Callie Shaw
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Office: BH 302
Phone: 361-825-2387
callie.shaw@tamucc.edu
Laine Shay
Dr. Laine P. Shay
Assistant Professor, Political Science 
Office: BH 351
Phone: 361-825-2870
laine.shay@tamucc.edu
Deb Sibila
Dr. Deborah Ann Sibila
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice 
Office: BH 346
Phone: 361-825-3142
deborah.sibila@tamucc.edu 

Staff

Cindy Lazcano
Cynthia Lazcano
Administrative Associate IV
Office: BH 349
Phone: 361-825-2696
cynthia.lazcano@tamucc.edu
Rachel Kirk
Dr. Rachel Kirk
Advisor 
Phone: 361-825-3401
Office: FC 148
rachel.kirk@tamucc.edu