Faculty

photo of jorgensen dan

 

Dr. Dan Jorgensen
Department Chair of Social Sciences
Professor of Public Administration
Office: BH 348
Phone: 361-825-3269
Email: dan.jorgensen@tamucc.edu

 

photo of dillard jeff
Dr. Jeff Dillard
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office: BH 303
Phone: 361-825-5511
Email: jeff.dillard@tamucc.edu
Epley, Jennifer

Dr. Jennifer Epley Sanders
Associate Professor
Office: BH 341
Phone: 361-825-2554
Email: jennifer.epley@tamucc.edu

photo of gleason shane
Dr. Shane Gleason
Associate Professor
Political Science Program Coordinator
Office: BH 339
Phone: 361-825-2168
Email: shane.gleason@tamucc.edu

 

Huerta Juan Carlos
Dr. Juan Carlos Huerta
Professor
Office: BH 305
Phone: 361-825-5995
Email: juan.huerta@tamucc.edu

 

photo of kearns kevin
Dr. Kevin Kearns 
Assistant Professor
Office: BH 306
Phone: 361-825-3474
Email: kevin.kearns@tamucc.edu

 

photo of mcclellan dorothy
Dr. Dorothy McClellan 
Regents Professor
Office: BH 340
Phone: 361-825-2697
Email: dorothy.mcclellan@tamucc.edu 

 

default no photo
Eric Moore
Associate Professor
Office: BH 342
Phone: 361-825-2396
Email: eric.moore@tamucc.edu

 

photo of pollack wendi
Dr. Wendi Pollock
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice Program Coordinator
Office: BH 347
Email: wendi.pollock@tamucc.edu

 

Rauhaus Beth
Dr. Beth Rauhaus
Associate  Professor
MPA Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: BH 301
Phone: 361-825-3286
Email: beth.rauhaus@tamucc.edu

 

Rhoades, Phillip
Dr. Philip Rhoades
Regents Professor
SSRC Director
Office: BH 343
Phone: 361-825-2637
Email: philip.rhoades@tamucc.edu

 

photo of sanne rijkhoff
Dr. Sanne Rijkhoff
Assistant Professor
Office: BH 345
Phone: 361-825-2537
Email: sanne.rijkhoff@tamucc.edu

 

Rios-jo-marie
Dr. Jo Marie Rios
Professor
Office: BH 301
Phone: 361-825-2387
Email: jo.rios@tamucc.edu

 

photo of schuchs carr isla
Dr. Isla Schuchs Carr
Assistant Professor, Public Administration
Office: BH 304
Phone: 361-825-2215
Email: isla.schuchscarr@tamucc.edu

 

photo of scott sarah
Sarah Scott
Associate Professor,
Criminal Justice and
Public Administration
Office: BH 307
Phone: 361-825-2733
Email: sarah.scott@tamucc.edu

 

Shay, Laine
Dr. Laine P. Shay
Assistant Professor 
Office: BH 351
Phone: 361-825-2870
Email: laine.shay@tamucc.edu

 

Sibila, Deborah
Dr. Deborah Ann Sibila
Assistant Professor 
Office: BH 352
Phone: 361-825-3142
Email: deborah.sibila@tamucc.edu 

 

Adjuncts

Ederer, Ron
Ron J.D. Ederer
Adjunct
Email: ron.ederer@tamucc.edu
default no photo

Toby Hammett Futrell
Adjunct
toby.futrell@tamucc.edu

 

 

Staff

Cindy Lazcano
Cynthia Lazcano
Administrative Assistant IV
Office: BH 349
Phone: 361-825-2696
cynthia.lazcano@tamucc.edu
Blue logo

Katelyn Hoipkemier
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: DW 203C
Phone: 361-825-3466
Katelyn.Hoipkemier@tamucc.edu