Faculty

photo of houlihan-amy

Dr. Amy Houlihan
Department Chair
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2971
Office: BH 309
amy.houlihan@tamucc.edu 

 Daniel Bartholomay

Dr. Daniel Bartholomay
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Phone: 361-825-5781
Office: BH 338
Email: daniel.bartholomay@tamucc.edu


Bilaye Benibo
Dr. Bilaye R. Benibo
Professor of Sociology
Phone: 361-825-5980
Office: BH 346
Email: bilaye.benibo@tamucc.edu 

 

brouillard-pamela
Dr. Pamela J. Brouillard
Regents Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-5982
Office: BH 316
Email: pamela.brouillard@tamucc.edu

 

Lisa Comparini
Dr. Lisa Comparini
Undergraduate Psychology Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2184
Office: BH 317
Email: lisa.comparini@tamucc.edu
Denver-Potter, Lauren
Dr. Lauren Denver-Potter 
Professional Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2394
Office: BH 315
Email: lauren.denver-potter@tamucc.edu 
Gina Hawkins
Dr. Gina Hawkins
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2391
Office: BH 313
Email: gina.glanc@tamucc.edu

 

Mark Hartlaub
Dr. Mark Hartlaub 
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-5818
Office:  BH 358
Email: mark.hartlaub@tamucc.edu
Sam Hill
Dr. Sam Hill 
Instructor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2429
Office: BH 356
Email: sam.hill@tamucc.edu
Sean Lauderdale
Dr. Sean Lauderdale 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-4128
Office: BH 355D
Email: sean.lauderdale@tamucc.edu
Longley, Susan
Dr. Susan L. Longley 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2314
Office: BH 353
Email: susan.longley1@tamucc.edu
Lopez, Olivia
Dr. Olivia Lopez
Instructor of Social Work
Office: BH 355B
Phone: 361-825-4133
Email: olivia.lopez@tamucc.edu
Martinez, Troy
Dr. Troy Martinez
Instructor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2429
Office: BH 356
Email: troy.martinez@tamucc.edu
photo of moreno miguel
Dr. Miguel Moreno 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2205
Office: BH 312
Email: miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu
Ngo, Dung
Dr. Dung Ngo 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-5994
Office: BH 355A
Email: dung.ngo@tamucc.edu
Phillips, Clarenda
Dr. Clarenda Phillips
Provost 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Sociology
Office: CCH 273
Email: clarenda.phillips@tamucc.edu
Ramirez, Michael
Dr. Michael Ramirez
Undergraduate Sociology Coordinator
Professor of Sociology
Phone: 361-825-2388
Office: BH 344
Email: michael.ramirez@tamucc.edu

 

default no photo
Dr. Collin Scarince 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-4127
Office: Bay Hall 354
Email: collin.scarince@tamucc.edu
photo of seidel steven
Dr. Steven Seidel
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2619
Office: Bay Hall 314
Email: steven.seidel@tamucc.edu
photo of yuliana zaikman
Dr. Yuliana Zaikman
Graduate Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-4129
Office: BH 331
Email: yuliana.zaikman@tamucc.edu 
Zoccolillo-Anthony
Dr. Anthony Zoccolillo
Professional Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 361-825-2390
Office: BH 318
Email: anthony.zoccolillo@tamucc.edu

Adjuncts

photo place holder
Curt Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: curt.johnson@tamucc.edu 

Staff

Rachel Kirk

Dr. Rachel Kirk
Advisor 
Phone: 361-825-3466
Office: FC 148
rachel.kirk@tamucc.edu

 

Pimentel-Melissa

Kandie Torres
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (361) 825-6040
Office:BH 308
kandie.torres@tamucc.edu