Faculty

photo of tiller-glenn

 

Dr. Glenn Tiller  
Chair, Department of Humanities
Philosophy Program Coordinator
Professor of Philosophy
Phone: (361) 825-6008
Office: FC 263
Email:glenn.tiller@tamucc.edu 

Andrei, Ana
Dr. Ana Andrei
Professional Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: FC 264
Phone: 825-5985
Email:ana.andrei@tamucc.edu

photo of barbosa mara

Dr. Mara Barbosa
Spanish Program Coordinator 
Associate Professor of Spanish & Linguistics
Office: CE 214C
Phone: 361-825-3264
Email:mara.barbosa@tamucc.edu

Berkich, Don
Dr. Don Berkich
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: FC 280
Phone: 825-3976
Email:don.berkich@tamucc.edu
David Blanke
Dr. David Blanke
Professor of History 
Office: FC 265
Phone: (361) 825-2373
Email:david.blanke@tamucc.edu
photo of brown jen
Dr. Jen Brown
Associate Professor of History 
Office: FC 268
Phone: (361) 825-2641
Email:jennifer.brown@tamucc.edu
photo of costanzo adam
Dr. Adam Costanzo
Assistant Professor of History
Office: FC 274-A
Phone: (361) 825-2217
Email:adam.costanzo@tamucc.edu
photo of culver melissa
Dr. Melissa Culver
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: FC 260
Phone: 361-825-2580
Email: melissa.culver@tamucc.edu
Le'Trice Donaldson
Dr. Le'Trice Donaldson
Assistant Professor of History
Office: FC 253A
Phone: 361-825-5985
Email: letrice.donaldson@tamucc.edu
Scott Johnson

Dr. Timothy Scott Johnson
History Program Coordinator
Professional Assistant Professor of History
Office: FC 253C
Phone: (361) 825-2376
Email: timothy.johnson@tamucc.edu

Ariel Kelley

Dr. Ariel Kelley
Professional Assistant Professor of History 
Office: FC 253 B
Phone: 361-825-3926
Email: ariel.kelley@tamucc.edu

 

photo of lima-rossy
Dr. Rossy Lima de Padilla
Assistant Professor of Spanish & Translation Certification 
Office: FC 279
Phone: 361-825-3385
Email: rossy.lima@tamucc.edu
Mata, Maria

Maria Mata
Language Lab Supervisor
Professional Assistant Professor of Spanish 
Office: FC 253E or CCH 216
Phone: 361-825-3468
Email: maria.mata@tamucc.edu

 

Moore, Peter new pic
Dr. Peter Moore
Graduate Program Coordinator
Professor of History
Office: FC 259
Phone: (361) 825-3495
Email: peter.moore@tamucc.edu
Carolina Ortega
Dr. Carolina Ortega
Assistant Professor of History
Office: FC 266
Phone: 361-825-2402
Email: carolina.ortega@tamucc.edu
blue and white TAMUCC logo

 Dr. Cristina Jasso Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: FC 278
Phone: 361-825-6009
Email: cristina.ortiz@tamucc.edu

photo of piker-andy

Dr. Andy Piker
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: FC 276
Phone: 825-6035
Email: andrew.piker@tamucc.edu

Beth Robinson
Dr. Beth Robinson
Assistant Professor of History
Office: FC 284
Phone: (361) 825-3385
Email: beth.robinson@tamucc.edu
photo of rueda claudia

Dr. Claudia Rueda
Associate Professor of History
Office: FC 269
Phone: (361) 825-5858
Email: claudia.rueda@tamucc.edu

 

photo of sandrine sanos

Dr. Sandrine Sanos
Professor of Modern European History
Office: CE 216B
Phone: (361) 825-2466
Email: sandrine.sanos@tamucc.edu

Sencerz, Stefan
Dr. Stefan Sencerz
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: FC 261
Phone: 825-2392
Email: stefan.sencerz@tamucc.edu

ADJUNCTS

Andolsi, Intidhar
Intidhar Andolsi
Fulbright Foreign Language
Teaching Assistant, Arabic
CE 214E
Email: iandolsi@islander.tamucc.edu
Dubose, Jason

Jason Dubose
Adjunct Instructor
History
CE 213E
Email: jason.dubose@tamucc.edu

 

Falwell, Tanja
Tanja Falwell
Adjunct Instructor
German
Office: CE 213A
Email: tanja.falwell@tamucc.edu
Godsey, Yolanda

Dr. Yolanda Godsey
Adjunct Instructor
Spanish & Mexican-American Studies
Office: CE 214D
Email: yolanda.godsey@tamucc.edu

 

Hartlaub-Amanda

Karina Lovas
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email: karina.lovas@tamucc.edu

 

 

Blue and white TAMUCC logo

Terry Toma
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Office: CE 216A
Email: terry.toma@tamucc.edu

 

Yang, Wen Yen
Wen-Yen Yang
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant, Chinese
Office: CE 214 E
Email: wyang3@islander.tamucc.edu
Hartlaub-Amanda
TBA
Adjunct Instructor
French

Staff

Hartlaub-Amanda
Amanda Hartlaub
Administrative Associate IV
Phone: 361-825-5783
Office: F270A
amanda.hartlaub@tamucc.edu