Meet Our Staff

Office of the Vice President

Jaime Nodarse Barrera
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
361.825.3320
Jaime.Nodarse@tamucc.edu

Chelsea Lanzener
Project Manager
361.825.3552
chelsea.lanzener@tamucc.edu

Margaret MacDonald
Business Administrator I
361.825.5964
margaret.macdonald@tamucc.edu 

Vacant
Reception
361.825.5749

Advancement Services

Vacant
Executive Director of Advancement Services

Alexis Price
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
361.825.2218
Alexis.Price@tamucc.edu

Elisa Patlan
Gift Processor
361.825.3292
Elisa.Patlan@tamucc.edu

Vacant
Development Assistant
361.825.2523

Joshua Esparza
Prospect Research Coordinator
361.825.3934
Joshua.Esparza@tamucc.edu

Valerie Estrella
Database Assistant
361.825.3228
valerie.estrella@tamucc.edu

Alumni Relations

Russell Wagner
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
361.825.2352
russell.wagner@tamucc.edu

Elvia Aguilar
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
361.825.4258
elvia.aguilar@tamucc.edu

Sofia Rodriguez Oropeza
Engagement Officer
361.825.3548
Sofia.RodriguezOropeza@tamucc.edu

Development

Kimberly Becerra
Executive Director of Development
361.825.2639
kimberly.becerra@tamucc.edu

Kyle Anderson
Director of Development
361.825.3547
Kyle.Anderson@tamucc.edu

Elizabeth Rivera
Director of Development
361-825-2690
Elizabeth.Rivera@tamucc.edu

Erin Smith
Director of Development
361.825.3597
Erin.Smith@tamucc.edu

Jaquelyn Westbrook
Director of Development
361.825.2372
Jaquelyn.Westbrook@tamucc.edu

Callie Walker
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
361.825.3465
Callie.Walker@tamucc.edu

Jenny Lehman
Director of Planned Giving
361.825.5011
jennifer.lehman@tamucc.edu

Joe Youngblood
Director of Development
Harte Research Institute
361.825.2552
joe.youngblood@tamucc.edu

Katie Iverson
Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer
Harte Research Institute
361.825.2066
katie.iverson@tamucc.edu

Julian Lopez
TAM-CC Foundation Coordinator
361.825.2735
julian.lopez@tamucc.edu

Vacant
Director of Annual Giving
361.825.3552

Elda Garcia
Administrative Associate IV
361.825.5894
elda.garcia@tamucc.edu

Stewardship

Alexandra Simons McBroom
Event Services Manager
361.825.2763
alexandra.simons@tamucc.edu

Carrie Coursey-Bryson
Events Coordinator
361.825.2989
carrie.coursey@tamucc.edu