Meet Our Staff

Office of the Vice President

Jaime Nodarse Barrera
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
361.825.3320
Jaime.Nodarse@tamucc.edu

Vacant
Project Manager

Margaret MacDonald
Business Administrator I
361.825.5964
margaret.macdonald@tamucc.edu 

Vacant
Reception
361.825.5749

Advancement Services

Samantha Barrera
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
361.825.2523
Samantha.Barrera@tamucc.edu

Elisa Patlan
Gift Processor
361.825.3292
Elisa.Patlan@tamucc.edu

Holly Schuh
Prospect Research Coordinator
361-825-3228
Holly.Schuh@tamucc.edu

Sarina Garcia
Donor Relations Officer
361-825-3641
Sarina.Garcia@tamucc.edu

Vacant
Data Entry Specialist

Alumni Engagement

Elvia Aguilar
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
361.825.4258
elvia.aguilar@tamucc.edu

Nora Gnabasik
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
361.825.2352
nora.gnabasik@tamucc.edu

Chelsea Lanzener
Director of Annual Giving
361.825.3552
chelsea.lanzener@tamucc.edu

Cynthia Garcia
Engagement Officer
361.825.6534
Cynthia.Garcia@tamucc.edu

Elda Garcia
Administrative Associate IV
361.825.5894
elda.garcia@tamucc.edu

Development

Kimberly Becerra
Executive Director of Development
361.825.2639
kimberly.becerra@tamucc.edu

August Garcia
Director of Development
361.825.2523
August.Garcia@tamucc.edu

Elizabeth Rivera
Director of Development
361-825-2690
Elizabeth.Rivera@tamucc.edu

Jaquelyn Westbrook
Director of Development
361.825.2372
Jaquelyn.Westbrook@tamucc.edu

Donna Scott
Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer
Harte Research Institute
361.825.3363
Donna.Scott@tamucc.edu

Julian Lopez
TAMU-CC Foundation Coordinator
361.825.2735
julian.lopez@tamucc.edu

External Relations

Carrie Coursey-Bryson
Event Services Manager
361.825.2989
Carrie.Coursey@tamucc.edu

Linda Copado Rincon
Events Coordinator
361.825.2763
Linda.Rincon@tamucc.edu