Contact Us

Debra Cortinas

Debra Cortinas

Director of HR
Debra.Cortinas@tamucc.edu
361.825.5743
More info
Toni Nerren

Toni Nerren, SPHR

Assistant Director of HR
Toni.Nerren@tamucc.edu
361.825.2631

Mary Canales

Mary Canales, PHR

Benefits Manager
Mary.Canales@tamucc.edu
361.825.6081

Cassondra Casanova

Cassondra Casanova, PHR

Employment Manager
Cassondra.Casanova@tamucc.edu
361.825.3864

Norma Lozano

Norma Lozano

HR Immigration Coordinator
Norma.Lozano@tamucc.edu
361.825.2198

Jennifer Escamilla

Jennifer Escamilla

Benefit Specialist III
Jennifer.Escamilla@tamucc.edu
361.825.2180

Bettsy Hucker

Bettsy Hucker, PHR

HR Employment Specialist II
Bettsy.Hucker@tamucc.edu
361.825.6055

Monét Love

Monét Love, SHRM-CP

HR Employment Specialist II
Monet.Love@tamucc.edu
361.825.6056

Ashley Garcia

Ashley Garcia

Employee Benefits Representative
Ashley.Garcia2@tamucc.edu
361.825.2625

Maria Pedigo

Maria Pedigo

HR Employment Generalist
Maria.Pedigo@tamucc.edu
361.825.2627

Irma San Miguel

Irma San Miguel

HR Administrative Associate IV
Irma.Sanmiguel@tamucc.edu
361.825.2630