Classroom Peer Observers


Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi Certified Peer Observers

To schedule a classroom peer observation for feedback on your teaching and/or to supplement your promotion/tenure portfolio, please reach out to any of the following certified faculty directly. 

College of Business

Dr. Veysel Avsar -

Dr. Nikki Changchit -

Dr. Patrick Crowley -

Dr. Donald Lawrence Crumbley (RELLIS) -

Dr. Oliver Cruz-Milan -

Dr. Robert Cutshall -

Professor Ginger DeLatte -

Dr. John DeLeon (RELLIS) -

Dr. Sandy Huang (RELLIS) -

Dr. Dimitrios Koutmos (RELLIS) - 

Dr. Scott Sherman -

Dr. Kathy Taken Smith (RELLIS) -

Dr. Lawrence Murphy Smith (RELLIS) - 

Dr. Alexandra Theodossiou -

Dr. Chunlai Ye - 


College of Education & Human Development

Dr. Kimberly Reinhardt -

Dr. Lon Seiger -


College of Engineering

Dr. Aref Mazloum -

Dr. Hongzhi Song -


College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Christopher Andrews -

Dr. Shane Gleason -

Dr. Kevin Kearns -

Dr. Sinae Lee -

Dr. Susan Longley -

Professor Eric Moore -

Dr. Susan Murphy -

Dr. Beth Rauhaus -

Dr. Sanne Rijkhoff -

Dr. Collin Scarince -

Dr. Sarah Scott -

Dr. Laine Shay -

Dr. Rita Sperry -

Dr. Yuliana Zaikman -


College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Marge Benham-Hutchins -


College of Science

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed -

Dr. James Dogbey -

Dr. Pat Fitzpatrick -

Dr. Barbara Szczerbinska -

Dr. Charlene Tintera -

Dr. George Tintera - george.tintera@tamucc.eduSchool 


School of Arts, Media, and Communication  

Dr. Ivanete Blanco -

Professor Laura Day -

Dr. Brooke Friley -

Dr. Susan de Ghize -

Professor Andrea Hempstead -

Professor David Hill -

Dr. Diana Ivy - 

Dr. Sining Kong -

Professor Kevin Loeffler -

Dr. Michelle Maresh-Fuehrer -

Dr. Stephanie Rodriguez -

Dr. Diana Sipes -

Dr. Kellie Smith -

Dr. Michael Sollitto -

Professor Leandra Urrutia -