SAMC Committees and Members Academic Year 2023–2024

SAMC Promotion & Tenure Committee
Dan Sipes-MUSI (8/24) At-Large
Ethan Thompson-CMED (8/25)
Kelly Russell-THED (8/24)
Ryan O'Malley-ARTD (8/25)
Rai Morales-MUSI (8/25)

Graduate Council 3-year term	Undergraduate Council 2-year term
Ryan O'Malley-ARTD (5/26)	L. Brooke Friley-CMED (5/25)
Michael Sollitto-CMED (5/25)	Susan De Ghize-MUSI (5/25)

SAMC Chairs Council
Diana Sipes, Director
David Gurney, Associate Director
Ivanete Blanco, ARTD Chair
Michelle Maresh-Fuehrer, CMED Chair
Mary Thornton, MUSI Chair
Alison Frost, THED Chair

Curriculum Committee — SAMC 2-year term
Rachel Messing-MUSI (8/24) Chair
Alex Mason-THED (8/25)
Sining Kong-CMED (8/25)
Rachelle Stanley-Advising

SAMC Committees and Members Academic Year 2023–2024

Faculty Teaching & Scholarly/Creative Activities Committee (FTSCA) SAMC | 2year term

Nancy Miller-ARTD (8/24) Chair

Diana Ivy-CMED (8/25)

Rosa Lazaro-THED (8/24)

Wagenschein Advisory Committee 2- year term	School Awards Committee 2-year term
Michael Ramirez-PSOC (8/25) Chair	Sarah Gonzale-THED (8/25)
Sinae Lee-ENGL (8/25)	Stephanie Rodriguez-CMED (8/25)
Stephanie Rodriguez-CMED (8/24)	Brian Shelton-MUSI (8/24)

Grade Appeals Committee 2-years		
Jilissa Cotten-THED (8/24)	Leandra Urrutia-ARTD (8/25)	
Susan Gouthro-MUSI (8/24)	Caitlin Beare-MUSI (8/25)	
Matthew Eichner-CMED (8/25)	Alex Mason-THED (8/25)	

*Please note that committee assignments may change due to faculty scheduling issues.

**Due to requests from administration, more committees may be added to this list on occasion.