Faculty

Alison Frost
Chair, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
Phone:361-825-2500
Office:BH 332
alison.frost@tamucc.edu

photo of cotten-jilissa
Jilissa Cotten
Director of Dance
Associate Professor of Dance
Phone:361-825-3296
Office:BH 367
jilissa.cotten@tamucc.edu
photo of gonzales-sarah
Sarah Gonzalez
Assistant Professor of Dance
Phone:361-825-2346
Office:BH 373

sarah.gonzalez@tamucc.edu  
photo of johnson-philip
Philip Johnson
Professor of Theatre
Technical Director
Phone:361-825-2361
Office:BH 321
philip.johnson@tamucc.edu
photo of lazaro-rosa
Rosa Lazaro
Professor of Theatre
rosa.lazaro@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-8252362
Office:BH 320

 

photo of loeffler-kevin
Kevin Loeffler
Associate Professor of Theatre
Director of Theatre
kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-825-2262
Office:BH 336
J. Don Luna 
Theatre Education Instructor
don.luna@tamucc.edu
photo of melvill-meredith
Meredith Melville
Assistant Professor of Theatre
meredith.melville@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-5524
Office:BH 367

 

munoz-marco
Marco Muñoz
Assistant Professor of Theatre
marco.munoz@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-2117
Office:BH 355C

 

photo of oldham-tom
Thomas Oldham
Assistant Professor of Theatre
thomas.oldham@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-2664
Office:BH 366
photo of russell-kelly
Kelly Russell 
Professor of Theatre
kelly.russell@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-825-5992
Office:BH 322

Staff

arnold jennifer
Jennifer Arnold
Advisor
Phone: 361-825-3173
Office: DW 204E 
jennifer.arnold@tamucc.edu 
photo of bohl-jordan
Jordan Bohl
Technical Director
Phone: 361-825-4047
Office: CA 231D
jordan.bohl@tamucc.edu
photo of coello-stephanie
Stephanie Coello
Administrative Assistant
Phone:361-825-3077
Office: BH 333
stephanie.coello@tamucc.edu 
photo of everett kyle
Kyle Everett
Costume Shop Supervisor
Phone: 361-825-3391
Office: CA 214
kyle.everett@tamucc.edu