Faculty

Faculty and Staff 2022
alison frost

Alison Frost
Chair, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
Phone:361-825-2500
Office:BH 333
alison.frost@tamucc.edu

jilissa cotten

Jilissa Cotten
Director of Dance
Professor of Dance
Phone:361-825-3296
Office:BH 367
jilissa.cotten@tamucc.edu

 

sarah gonzalez
Sarah Gonzalez
Assistant Professor of Dance
Phone:361-825-2346
Office:BH 373

sarah.gonzalez@tamucc.edu  
alex mason
Alex Mason
Assistant Professor of Theatre
alex.mason@tamucc.edu
Phone: 361.825.2361
Office:BH 3.55C
rosa lazaro
Rosa Lazaro
Professor of Theatre
rosa.lazaro@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-8252362
Office:BH 320

 

kevin loeffler

Kevin Loeffler
Associate Professor of Theatre
Director of Theatre
kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-825-2262
Office:BH 336

 

J. Don Luna 
Emeritus Professor of Theatre
don.luna@tamucc.edu
meredith melville
Meredith Melville
Assistant Professor of Theatre
meredith.melville@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-5524
Office:BH 321

 

marco munoz
Marco Muñoz
Assistant Professor of Theatre
marco.munoz@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-2117
Office:BH 367

 

tom oldham
Dr. Thomas Oldham
Assistant Professor of Theatre
thomas.oldham@tamucc.edu 
Phone:361-825-2664
Office:BH 366
kelly russell
Kelly Russell 
Professor of Theatre
kelly.russell@tamucc.edu
Phone:361-825-5992
Office:BH 322

Staff

Melissa Pimentel
First Year Advisor: A-K

Phone: 361-825-3453
Office: University Services Bldg. 1st Floor
melissa.pimentel@tamucc.edu 

Kathleen DeLa Garza
First Year Advisor: L-Z

Phone: 361-825-3453
Office: University Services Bldg. 1st Floor
kathleen.delagarza@tamucc.edu 

Jennifer Arnold
Advisor:  Sophomore - Senior
Phone: 361-825-3466
Office: Faculty Center 148
jennifer.arnold@tamucc.edu 

 

jordan bohl

Jordan Bohl
Technical Director
Phone: 361-825-4047
Office: CA 231D
jordan.bohl@tamucc.edu

christina maher

Christina Maher
Administrative Assistant
Phone:361-825-3077
Office: BH 333
christina.maher@tamucc.edu

alex shaw

Alexandra Shaw
Costume Shop Supervisor
Phone: 361-825-3391
Office: CA 214
alexandra.shaw@tamucc.edu