## College Committees and Members Academic Year 2023-2024

CLA Promotion & Tenure Committee		
Mark Hartlaub-PSOC (8/24) At-Large		
Dorothy McClellan-DSOC (8/24)		
Peter Moore-DHUM (8/24)		
Kevin Concannon-ENGL (8/25)		
Michael Ramirez-PSOC (8/25)		

Graduate Council   3-year term	Undergraduate Council   2-year term
Yuliana Zaikman-PSOC (5/25)	Yndalecio Hinojosa, Associate Dean
Timothy Scott Johnson DHUM-(5/26)	Kellie Jarvis-DINS (8/24) CLA
Peter Moore-DHUM (5/24)	Michael Ramirez-(8/25) SAMC

CLA Chairs Council	
Catherine Rudowsky, Interim Dean	
Yndalecio Hinojosa, Associate Dean	
Andrew Piker, DHUM Chair	
Charles Ethridge, Interim DINS Chair	
Wendi Pollock, DSOC Chair	
Catherine Schumann, ENGL Chair	
Amy Houlihan, PSOC Chair	

## Curriculum Committee – CLA | 2-year term

Laine Shay-DSOC-(8/24) Chair

Christopher Andrews-ENGL (8/25)

Melissa Culver-DHUM (8/25)

**Rachelle Stanley-Advising** 

\*Please note that committee assignments may change due to faculty scheduling issues. \*\*Due to requests from administration, more committees may be added to this list on occasion.

## College Committees and Members Academic Year 2023-2024

## Faculty Teaching & Scholarly/Creative Activities Committee (FTSCA) CLA | 2-year term

Isla Schuchs Carr-DSOC (8/24) Chair

Kelly Bezio-ENGL(8/25)

TBD- (8/25)

Wagenschein Advisory Committee   2-year term	College Awards Committee   2-year term
Michael Ramirez-PSOC (8/25) Chair	Yuliana Zaikman-PSOC (8/25) Chair
Sinae Lee-ENGL (8/25)	Lisa Valenzuela-DINS (8/24)
Beth Robinson-DHUM (8/24)	Lizbette Ocasio-Russe-ENGL(8/25)

Grade Appeals Committee   2-years		
Le'Trice Donaldson-DHUM (8/24)	Collin Scarince-(8/25)	
Robin Carstensen-ENGL(8/25)	Stefan Sencerz-(8/25)	
Kevin Kearns-DSOC (8/25)	Lauren Denver-Potter-PSOC (8/25)	

\*Please note that committee assignments may change due to faculty scheduling issues. \*\*Due to requests from administration, more committees may be added to this list on occasion.