The 25th Annual Awards Celebration was held virtually on April 29.

  • This year, 145 employees were recognized for their service.  Thirty-three employees were invited to the in-person ceremony and received 20 and 25 year service pins.  The 35-Year Service pin went to Dr. Philip Johnson, Professor in the College of Liberal Arts. 
  • Faculty and Staff Excellence Winners were presented.
  • The Interdivisional Collaboration Award was presented to the team that included individuals from the College of Science & Engineering and College of Education & Human Development for their work on “Noyce STEM Inspires".
  • The Parade of Achievers recognized 24 employees who recently received degrees from TAMUCC.
  • Service pins will be delivered to Dean and Directors for distribution to employees.