Discover Your Island

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Foundation

Cecilia Garcia Akers
Bart Braselton
Marty Davis
Dr. Jack Dugan
Gloria Hicks
Jaime Rangel
Wayne Squires
Ben Wallace
Officers and Executive Committee
Phil Skrobarczyk, President
Rhodes "Chip" Urban, Vice President
David Ainsworth, Sr., Secretary/Treasurer
Julie Buckley, Immediate Past President
Trustees Emeritus
John Buckley
John Chapman
Rosie Mirabal-Garza
Celika Storm
Karen O'Connor Urban


Richard Leshin, Welder Leshin LLP, Counsel for Foundation

Laurie Cook, CPA, Collier Johnson and Woods, Accountant for Foundation