Honor Wall of Recognition

The Honor Wall of Recognition, located in the Legacy Room of the University Center, showcases the University’s most generous donors and reflects cumulative giving. It affords a visual recognition of these most inspired donors with bronze plaques in their likeness.


Legacy Society
Gifts of $10,000,000 and up
Zula H. and Conrad M. Blucher
Edward H. Harte
Michael and Karen O’Connor

Platinum Inner Circle of Excellence
Gifts of $1,000,000 - $9,999,999
Mary and Jeff Bell
Rogelio “Roger” Benavides
Ruth A. Campbell
E. Marvin Collins
Samuel H. Frech
Mary and Paul Haas
Virginia C. and Ennis S. Joslin
Morris L. Lichtenstein, Jr. Foundation
William and Maureen Miller
The Blanche Davis Moore Foundation
Frances K. Snyder
Susser Holdings, L.L.C.
Gazzie and Guy Warren
The Lonnie Wright Family

Gold Inner Circle of Excellence
Gifts of $500,000 - $999,999
John and Louise Chapman
Shirley and Dusty Durrill
Rene Haas and David Perry
Houston Endowment Inc.
Edwin and Patsy Dunn Singer
Margaret Turnbull

Silver Inner Circle of Excellence
Gifts of $250,000 -$499,999
Behmann Brothers Foundation
Howard E. and Mary H. Butt Foundation
James R. Dougherty, Jr. Foundation
Lucille Freeman Glasscock
Jeannette Holloway
The John G. and Marie Stella Kenedy Memorial Foundation
Mrs. John Allen King
L&F Distributors, Ltd.
Woo Sung Lee ’59
Celika “Chela” Storm

  Bronze Inner Circle of Excellence
Gifts of $100,000 - $249,999
American Bank
Bank of America
Jean Boatwright
CITGO Corpus Christi Refinery
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Crutchfield
Davidson Family Charitable Foundation
Dr. J. T. “Jack” Dugan Family
George A. Finley III and Family
Flint Hills Resources
Lucien and Maxine Flournoy
Williard H. Hammonds, Sr.
William Randolph Hearst Foundation
John O. Heldenfels
Laverne and Thomas Howell Foundation
International Bank of Commerce
Lynda Y. and Harris A. Kaffie
Annette and Melvyn N. Klein
Arthur F. Lobe
Leon Stephen Loeb
Amy Shelton McNutt Charitable Trust
The Moody Foundation
One Hundred Club of Corpus Christi
Anne C. Parr
Bernard A. and Joan L. Paulson
Marty R. Pritchett
Ed Rachal Foundation
Earl C. Sams Foundation, Inc.
SBC Foundation
Ruth and Joseph L. Sheinberg
Valero Refining Company
Robert A. Welch Foundation
Loris Jane Welhausen Management Trust

Heritage Society
Estate and Life Income Gifts
Mary and Jeff Bell
John and Louise Chapman
Joyce Cloud
Lynda Y. and Harris A. Kaffie
Lorwen L. and George J. Merriman, Jr., M.D.
Lillian A. Murray
Carol and Art Zeitler

Texas A&M Corpus Christi Foundation • Annual Report 2005