Annual Scholarships 2005-2006

Army ROTC Excellence Fund
Ruth M. Bakke Scholarship Fund
Elaine E. Barbiere Foundation Scholarship
Joyce Barnes Memorial Scholarship
Bateman Family Scholarship
Behmann Brothers Foundation Scholarship
Canales & Simonson Scholarship
Carpenter Scholarship
Church of the Good Shepard Scholarship
CITGO Math & Science Challenge Scholarship
CCA Texas Scholarship Fund
Corpus Christi Business and Professional Womens Club Scholarship
Corpus Christi Estate Planning Council Scholarship
Corpus Christi Industrial Lions Club Scholarship
Ford Salute to Education Scholarship
Grace Presbyterian Church Scholarship
Paul and Mary Haas Foundation Scholarship
Paul and Annie Hafernik Scholarship
Cheryl Hein Memorial Scholarship
Curt Hofheinz Memorial Scholarship
Jeannette Holloway Scholarship
Houston Alumni Club Scholarship
John G. and Marie Stella Kenedy Foundation Scholarship
Michael and Hilda Lathrop Scholarship
Morris L. Lichtenstein, Jr. Scholarship
Morris L. Lichtenstein, Jr. String Quartet Scholarship
Mary Catherine Lowe Memorial Scholarship
Dorothy Lumb Memorial Scholarship
Mano-A-Mano Scholarship
David W. May Memorial Scholarship
Steve Morales Screenplay Writing Scholarship
Jane and Kenneth Owens Scholarship
William and Ella Owens Medical Research Foundation Scholarship
Barbara Pope Memorial Scholarship
Myrom L. “Hap” Potter Scholarship
Andres Saldana Memorial Scholarship
SAM, Inc. Scholarship
San Antonio Club Scholarship
Scott Electric Company IBEW LU 278 Scholarship
South Texas Academic Rising Scholars (STARS) Scholarship
Ruth Parr Sparks Foundation Scholarship
Spohn Nursing Scholarship
John Stevenson Honor Scholarship
University Services Scholarship
Kevin Weber Memorial Scholarship
Sarah Weismantel Memorial Scholarship
Zonta Club of Corpus Christi Scholarship


Many generous donors fund a variety of scholarships to assist local students as well as students throughout Texas, the United States and other countries.

Texas A&M Corpus Christi Foundation • Annual Report 2005