Foundation and University Donors
Annual Giving
President’s Society

American Association of Anatomists
Baldwin & Crosstown Animal Clinic
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Bateman
Mr. Jeff Bell
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald W. Bickers
Mrs. Jean N. Boatwright
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce W. Bridgford
Canales & Simonson, P.C.
Dr. Jack Cassidy, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. John O. Chapman
Citgo Petroleum Corporation
Coastal Bend Bays &
Esturaries Program, Inc.
Coastal Bend Community Foundation
Copeland’s Inc.
Mr. Oran C. Cornett
Corpus Christi Country Club
Ladies Tennis Association
Corpus Christi Gas Department
Corpus Christi Human Resource
Management Association
Corpus Christi Regional Economic        Development
Glenn M. Cosh 1957
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Crutchfield
Mr. and Mrs. Jan H. Daub
Mr. Ken DeDominicis
Mr. Thomas E. Dobson
Dr. and Mrs. Hugh A. Kennedy Foundation
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
Dr. John T. Dugan II
Mr. and Mrs. Dusty Durrill
Estate of Rudolph Hafernik
Estill Foundation
Ethan Allen Home Furnishings
Dr. and Mrs. Wayne A. Fagan
Mrs. Rosie Garza
Gemelos Investments
Grace Presbyterian Church
Mr. and Mrs. Paul R. Haas
Harvey-Lynch, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Bill D. Hill

Drs. Denise and Trent Hill
Ms. Margaret G. Hoffman
Dr. Dee Hopkins
Mr. Owen R. Hopkins
Humpal Physical Therapy
Instituto de Cultura Hispanica
Kenedy Memorial Foundation
Dr. Harvey R. Knull
Mr. and Mrs. Fred A. Kummerow
Laverne and Thomas Howell Foundation
Little Monsters Pizza, LLP
Mr. John D. Lowe
Mako Communications, LLC
Dr. Diana I. Marinez
Dr. Robert D. McMinn, Sr.
McNutt (Amy Shelton) Charitable Trust
Dr. and Mrs. George J. Merriman, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Moloney
Morris L. Lichtenstein, Jr. Foundation
Patty and Joe Mueller
Mr. and Mrs. Joe O’Brien
Karen O’Connor
Ms. Bonnie Pereida
Rachal (Ed) Foundation
Eugene E. Rhemann 1984
Rotary Club of Corpus Christi
Ruth Parr Sparks Foundation
Mrs. Patricia A. Shackelford and
Mr. John Wood
Sigma Theta Tau International
Mr. and Mrs. Alan J. Stoner
Mrs. Celika Storm
Stuart Four Square Fund
Dr. Pat Suter
Texas Shrimp Farmers Association
Dr. John W. Tunnell, Jr.
University of Texas at Austin
Valero Energy Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. Philip M. Wallock
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Weber
Whataburger Restaurants
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Williamson
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Zimon
Zonta Club of Corpus Christi

The Annual Fund, established in 1999, raises funds for the five University colleges. Participating alumni help improve the University while also improving the quality of their own degree. Island Callers, students employed in the Development Office, call alumni to provide an update on what is happening on the campus and ask for their contributions to the Fund.
Gifts in this group were received from September 1, 2003 through August 31, 2004.

Provost’s Society
($500 - $999)

Alpha Delta Kappa-District IV
Bay Area Female Executives Association
Bea Blomquist 1998
Annie Bowersox 1999
Ms. Gae Callaway
Billy D. Causey 1967
Dr. and Mrs. Eliot Chenaux
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk A. Clark
Classic Printing
Coastal Community and
Teachers Credit Union
The Honorable and
Mrs. Joseph A. Cohn, Jr.
Collier, Johnson, & Woods, P.C.
Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce

Coy L. Denton 1979
Ensemble Group
F & S Partners Incorporated
Dr. John D. Fernandez
Dottie A. Fowler 1981
Mr. and Mrs. Charles B. Franks
Mrs. Kathryn G. Funk-Baxter
Dr. Dan M. Goad
Grainger Industrial Supply
Mr. and Mrs. C. Ray Hayes
Mr. and Mrs. Cecilio M. Hernandez
Innovative Sign Designs
Jennings, Hawley & Co., P.C.
Kendra Kinnison 1999
Ms. Jean M. Kummerow
Ms. Kay L. Kummerow

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Longoria
Lower Colorado River Authority
Yolanda L. Luethcke 1984

Ms. Patricia L. Lyle
Ms. Marli E. Mooberry
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Moorhead
Nueces County Medical Society
Pete’s Chicken-N-More Franchising, Inc.
John Rambo 1963
Dr. Jim A. Rennier
Mary E. Smiley 1994
Howard W. Townsend 1951
Julia Townsend 1954
United Way of the Coastal Bend
William P. Van Praag 1970
Dr. Miriam Wagenschein

Dean’s Society
($250 - $499)

Kent R. Arnott 1994
Mr. Jerald O. Barnes
Mr. Larry W. Barton
Mr. Mark E. Bohling
Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Bolinger, Sr.
John J. Buckley 1980
Dr. and Mrs. Charles H. Campbell
Ms. Trudy Campbell
Betty Williams Clark 1988
Corpus Christi Alpha Gamma Delta
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Daniels
Kathy A. Deis 1978
Mr. and Mrs. Hector D. Gallegos
Dr. Veronica A. Guerra
H.E. Butt Grocery Company
Dr. Paul L. Hain
Dr. Mary Jane W. Hamilton
Dr. Sandra Harper
Ms. Donna Hays

Veronica G. Hays 1995
Mrs. Jane Heckler and Mr. Bryce Hirth
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Heldenfels
Dawn Henderson 1978
Cynthia S. Holmes 1993
Richard L. Honnick 1984
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts
Ann M. Jaime 1981
Dr. Eve L. Layman
Ann V. Leslie 1994
Bradley T. Lile 1995
Dr. and Mrs. Sam Logsdon
Christina L. Losoya 2000
Mr. and Mrs. David Morton
Dr. Brooks M. Mullen
Betsy A. O’Lavin 1977
Onyx Engineering, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Orsak
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Oshman
Edward S. Partridge 1979
Gilda E. Ramirez 1992

Mr. Jorge A. Ramirez
Kristie L. Reynolds 2002
Andrew K. Rolf 2000
Dr. and Mrs. Jack A. Sahadi
SBC Communications Inc.
Dr. Richard E. Shepperd
Earl D. Simpson 1957
Steven D. Speer 1980
Dr. Marilyn K. Spencer
State Farm Life Insurance
Neal S. Sundeen 1969
Oralia M. Tamez Colorado 1982
Christina K. Thompson 1977
Noel O. Vella 1982
Mr. and Mrs. Tony Verrengia
Dr. Robert J. Vokurka
Dr. Jane R. Wilhour
Bette D. Williams 1964
Mrs. Kathy Winston
Mr. and Mrs. Kim R. Young
Annual Giving Continued    

Texas A&M Corpus Christi Foundation • Annual Report 2004