Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Annual Scholarships

Army ROTC Excellence Fund
Elaine E. Barbiere Foundation Scholarship
Joyce Barnes Memorial Scholarship
Camden Scholarship
CITGO Math & Science Challenge Scholarship
Estill Foundation Scholarship
Paul and Mary Haas Foundation Scholarship
Cheryl Hein Memorial Scholarship
Jeanette Holloway Scholars
Houston Alumni Association Scholarship
John G. and Marie Stella Kenedy Foundation Scholarship
Michael and Hilda Lathrop Scholarship
Morris L. Lichtenstein, Jr. Scholarship Endowment
Mary Catherine Lowe Memorial Scholarship
LULAC Scholarship
David W. May Memorial Scholarship
Microbes Technologies Scholarship
William and Ella Owens Medical Research Foundation Scholarship
Barbara Pope Memorial Scholarship
Andres Saldana Memorial Scholarship
Charles, Lela and Mary Slough Foundation Scholarship
South Texas Academic Rising Scholars
Ruth Parr Sparks Foundation Scholarship
University Outreach Scholarship
USAA Scholarship
Sarah Weismantel Memorial Scholarship

The Foundation funds a variety of scholarships that assist local students and those from throughout Texas, the United States and other countries as well.

Texas A&M Corpus Christi Foundation • Annual Report 2003